teabird



Antique & Vintage candlelit china

Two centuries of British teawares transformed into pure-burning candles

 A choice array of china, silver & pressed glass representing each period of design & craft history

Teacups & trios, creamers, slop bowls, sauceboats, footed comports & tureens filled with pure
long-lasting soya wax & lead-free wicks, some with organic essential oils, all with a handwritten history 

From the beautiful to the quirky...  

Perfectly historical!    Naturally ecological!

twitter link & photo gallery @teabirdUK

teabird at Greenwich Market




     London Markets & Fairs    



SEPTEMBER


Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

OCTOBER


Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

NOVEMBER


Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
10am-5.30pm
Greenwich Market
London  SE10 9HZ


 

 



Scan the QR code above to access teabird's
market and fair dates on your mobile device
(a QR reader must first be installed)

Candle information & safety

Contact teabird

Last updated 14-06-20